2013 ITM CUP STRUCTURE

ITM CUP PREMIERSHIP

Canterbury
Auckland
Wellington
Taranaki
Waikato
Bay of Plenty
Counties Manukau



ITM CUP CHAMPIONSHIP

Hawke's Bay
Otago
Tasman
Southland
Northland
Manawatu
North Harbour

ROUND ROBIN

15 August - 13 October

All Premiership teams will play each other once, and all Championship teams will play each other once (three home, three away matches).

In addition, all 14 teams will play four crossover matches (two home, two away matches) where Premiership and Championship teams meet.

All matches will carry full competition points.

The Draw is now formatted in Weeks, not Rounds. Each team competing in the 2013 ITM Cup will, once during the season, play twice in one week.

SEMIFINALS 19-21 October

ITM CUP PREMIERSHIP 27 October

7th placed team automatically relegated to 2014 ITM Cup Championship

FINALS 26-27 October

ITM CUP CHAMPIONSHIP 26 October

Winner automatically promoted to 2014 ITM Cup Premiership